Warranties


OUR WARRANTIES

Tassili brand products are designed according to quality manufacturing standards.

Showers, sinks, wash basins, vanity units, toilet seats, toilets and basins are covered by the
one-year limited warranty from the date of purchase. Our baths, on the other hand,
have a five-year limited warranty. Our faucets are covered by the limited lifetime warranty.

Garantie limitée 1 an

ONE-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

We offer a warranty on this quality product that has been carefully designed and selected. This limited warranty is valid for a period of one year from the date of the original purchase of the Tassili product. For more information, please download the legal document.


DOWNLOAD


Garantie limitée 2 ans

TWO-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

We offer a warranty on this quality product that has been carefully designed and selected. This limited warranty is valid for a period of two years from the date of the original purchase of the Tassili product. For more information, please download the legal document.


DOWNLOAD


Garantie limitée 5 ans

FIVE-YEAR LIMITED
WARRANTY

We offer a warranty on this quality product that has been carefully designed and selected. This limited warranty is valid for a period of five years from the date of the original purchase of the Tassili product.. For more information, please download the legal document.


DOWNLOAD


Garantie limitée à vie

LIFETIME LIMITED
WARRANTY

We offer a lifetime limited warranty covering the faucet cartridge that can be replaced for life. Any other faucet part is covered by a two-year limited warranty to count from the original date of purchase. For more information, please download the legal document.


DOWNLOAD


OUR MISSION OUR WARRANTIES OUR CERTIFICATIONS

Garanties


NOS GARANTIES

Les produits de marque Tassili sont conçus selon des normes de qualité élevées de fabrication. Nous offrons différents types de garanties selon la catégorie de produits.

Les douches, éviers, lavabos, meubles lavabo, sièges de toilette, toilettes et vasques sont couverts par la
garantie limitée de un an à partir de la date d’achat. Nos bains, quant à eux,
ont une garantie limitée de cinq ans. En ce qui concerne nos robinets, ils sont couverts par la garantie limitée à vie.

Garantie limitée 1 an

GARANTIE
LIMITÉE 1 AN

Nous offrons une garantie sur ce produit de qualité qui a été conçu et sélectionné avec soin. Cette présente Garantie limitée est valide pour une période d’un an à compter de la date d’achat originale du produit Tassili. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez télécharger le document légal.


TÉLÉCHARGER


Garantie limitée 2 ans

GARANTIE
LIMITÉE 2 ANS

Nous offrons une garantie sur ce produit de qualité qui a été conçu et sélectionné avec soin. Cette présente Garantie limitée est valide pour la période de deux ans à compter de la date d’achat originale du produit Tassili. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez télécharger le document légal.


TÉLÉCHARGER


Garantie limitée 5 ans

GARANTIE
LIMITÉE 5 ANS

Nous offrons une garantie sur ce produit de qualité qui a été conçu et sélectionné avec soin. Cette présente Garantie limitée est valide pour la période de cinq ans à compter de la date d’achat originale du produit Tassili. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez télécharger le document légal.


TÉLÉCHARGER


Garantie limitée à vie

GARANTIE
LIMITÉE À VIE

Nous offrons une Garantie limitée à vie couvrant la cartouche du robinet qui pourra être remplacée, à vie. Toute autre pièce du robinet est couverte par une garantie limitée de deux ans à compter de la date d’achat originale. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez télécharger le document légal.


TÉLÉCHARGER


NOTRE MISSION NOS GARANTIES NOS CERTIFICATIONS